Come visit us at our new location at 1075 South Ave W on the Missoula Fairgrounds.


The Missoula County 4-H Council consists of all current Missoula County 4-H adult leaders and Junior leaders. The Council is run by a Board of Directors consisting of 11 adult members and 3 youth members. Directors are elected for a term of 3 years and youth members are elected for a term of 1 year.

4-H Council meetings are held the 1st Wednesday of every month, 6:00 pm, Extension Office. Everyone is welcome to attend.

Bylaws Meetings